Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 
Pam's Quilting Corner

Hand Embroidery / Crochet



Learn the basics in hand embroidery and crochet.  We are going to work our way to more advanced stitches.  

Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
You will need your crochet hooks, yarn, embroidery hoop, pattern, threads, needles, scissors.
Instructor Name:
Kim Ewing

Hand Embroidery / Crochet

Cost:
$ 10.00
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm