Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 
Pam's Quilting Corner

Sit & Sew w/potluck



Bring something to eat, and whatever project you're currently working on. It's a time to relax, talk with others with similar interests, and maybe make some headway on that sewing. Sometimes this is themed, so keep an eye on the main page.

Sit & Sew w/potluck

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, May 16, 2020 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm